Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seyoun Cheong

Seyoun Cheong

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seyoun Cheong
"Always kind and tried to help me as much as they can. Best agency so far."
Profile photo of Jacob Ross

Jacob Ross

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ross
"ED MIN IS A ROCKSTAR. BEST INSURANCE AGENT IN THE BUSINESS. HE IS AUTHENTIC NO B.S."
Profile photo of Me K

Me K

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Me K
"EXCELLENT PERSONALIZED SERVICE I moved from Colleen Donahue’s office to Edward Min’s office b/c of delays in getting a prompt, helpful responses from Colleen’s office for questions regarding my home and car policies. Based on Edward’s advice, I just saved from having to purchase a $200+ annual policy on my solar panels, and reconfigured my home coverage to receive a $213 check. He’s been on-point, pragmatic and contacts me with relevant, necessary news related to my insurance. He’s been solid and I recommend him. Glad I left the prior branch office (Colleen’s)."
Profile photo of Sanika Khatavkar

Sanika Khatavkar

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanika Khatavkar
"I am very happy and satisfied with the service.Deepti help me in all the situations and explaining all the things very well."
Profile photo of Chowdhury Tonnie

Chowdhury Tonnie

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chowdhury Tonnie
"This is the best State Farm office where the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Such an efficient office. I have and will continue to recommend Dee & Edward Min."
Profile photo of lakhwinder singh

lakhwinder singh

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lakhwinder singh
"Edward and Deepti helped me a lot and provided me with the best insurance rates for my houses and vehicles, definitely recommend! They listen to your expectations and work accordingly, calm, composed and hard working staff!"
Profile photo of sandeep kaur

sandeep kaur

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandeep kaur
"Deepti and Edward are really good at their work and provided me with amazing service! They have become my go to insurance agents, since years now, be it home insurance or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Eva Borja

Eva Borja

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Borja
"I recommend this office highly. They’re quick to answer any of my questions and solve any of my problems."
Profile photo of Ashish Kumar

Ashish Kumar

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Kumar
"Excellent customer service will do business with them and definitely refer them my friends and family."
Profile photo of P C

P C

March 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by P C
"My parents car was stolen on a Saturday night. He picked up the phone. Kudos. Tells them that he'll file a claim on Monday. What the...I had to call State Farm directly. They had a lot of stuff in the car as they were going down to their summer home. My parents provided him a list to send over to State Farm which he never did. Throughout the whole process, he made it more stressful with his dismissive demeanor and was actually yelling at my dad on the phone at one point. I had to take care of everything and basically did his job. He might get you decent rates, but when it's time to do his job he's absent. Do yourself a favor and get an agent that'll be there for you when you need. Edward Min, shame on you. Disrespectful. Unreliable. Indifferent. Incompetent."
Profile photo of 한재홍[JFKKK - Han Jae Hong] ‍

한재홍[JFKKK - Han Jae Hong] ‍

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 한재홍[JFKKK - Han Jae Hong] ‍
"(Translated by Google) Only transacted over the phone. I am very satisfied with the detailed information and friendly tone. (Original) 전화로만 거래했음. 늘 자세한 정보와 친절한 말투로 매우 만족합니다."
Profile photo of ken Lin

ken Lin

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ken Lin
"Very Professional and Speak Chinese very helpful"
Profile photo of Stephen C

Stephen C

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen C
"Down to earth nice people."
Profile photo of Marissa Zapanta

Marissa Zapanta

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Zapanta
"I've been a client for a few years now and have always received exceptional service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Colette Boyd

Colette Boyd

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colette Boyd
"Exceptional service from both Edward Min and Dee."
Profile photo of Leonie Evans

Leonie Evans

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leonie Evans
"I am very happy with the service I received with Edward Min. Ed and Dee were very prompt and professional in dealing with my insurance matters. I always speak to a live person and not automated machine when I call. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monica Lakhaney

Monica Lakhaney

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Lakhaney
"I’ve been with them since 2016 and have had a wonderful experience thus far! Always professional, answers in a timely manner, and provides great customer service."
Profile photo of N Nn

N Nn

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by N Nn
"I’ve had the best experience with this office. Very professional and ALWAYS helpful in explaining or helping with my requests. Also, Dee is the absolute best in following up with everything."
Profile photo of Jae O

Jae O

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jae O
"I have been with Ed and Dee since I started driving and that was 11 years ago. They are very attentive and are most helpful . Whenever I need something I get it quickly . Any questions I have are answered to my understanding . They are the best !"
Profile photo of Daniel Pierna

Daniel Pierna

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pierna
"Thank God Almighty. We been Together For Years. Very Family Oriented. Good Staff.They are Very Professional and Helpful. Gave my Family Best Insurance. Had No issue. Keep up the Good Work. Thank You so much!"
Profile photo of Michelle Eftekhari

Michelle Eftekhari

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Eftekhari
"I've been with State Farm, Edward Min since 2017. He has been always respectful, hard working, kind, communicative business owner. Deepthi Mahajan who handles finances is also very fast, helpful and respectful. I'm very happy with this business! Highly recommended! You won't be disappointed at all."
Profile photo of Balvinder kaur

Balvinder kaur

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Balvinder kaur
"Edward Min State Farm is awesome. They help me keep track of all my insurance related items. I feel like they are my personal assistants for all my insurance needs. Especially Deepti, she has been extremely helpful!! All I have to do is call or text or email her and she takes it from there."
Profile photo of Ruman Reazul

Ruman Reazul

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ruman Reazul
"Edward Min agency and his staff Deepti is built upon integrity and remarkable customer service. His agency rises to the occasion of the best situation but more over is in the forefront to protect you from the unexpected situations. I highly recommend this agency to everyone seeking insurance. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Arya Raghav

Arya Raghav

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Arya Raghav
"Very good service!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Medina

Phyllis Medina

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Medina
"Edward and State Farm insurance have treated me amazingly. Edward goes above and beyond to help me with keeping all my payments on time and reaches out to me during times of need Never have I ever worked with an insurance company that actually cared about their customers so much I 100 hundred percent recommend this insurance company and all of their employees"