Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edward Min

State Farm® Insurance Agent Edward Min

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

한재홍[JFKKK - Han Jae Hong] ‍

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I only traded over the phone. I am always very satisfied with detailed information and kind words. (Original) 전화로만 거래했음. 늘 자세한 정보와 친절한 말투로 매우 만족합니다."

ken Lin

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Speak Chinese very helpful"

Stephen C

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Down to earth nice people."

Marissa Zapanta

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for a few years now and have always received exceptional service. Highly recommended!"

Colette Boyd

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service from both Edward Min and Dee."

Leonie Evans

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service I received with Edward Min. Ed and Dee were very prompt and professional in dealing with my insurance matters. I always speak to a live person and not automated machine when I call. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Monica Lakhaney

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them since 2016 and have had a wonderful experience thus far! Always professional, answers in a timely manner, and provides great customer service."

N Nn

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best experience with this office. Very professional and ALWAYS helpful in explaining or helping with my requests. Also, Dee is the absolute best in following up with everything."

Jae O

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ed and Dee since I started driving and that was 11 years ago. They are very attentive and are most helpful . Whenever I need something I get it quickly . Any questions I have are answered to my understanding . They are the best !"

Daniel Pierna

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank God Almighty. We been Together For Years. Very Family Oriented. Good Staff.They are Very Professional and Helpful. Gave my Family Best Insurance. Had No issue. Keep up the Good Work. Thank You so much!"

Michelle Eftekhari

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm, Edward Min since 2017. He has been always respectful, hard working, kind, communicative business owner. Deepthi Mahajan who handles finances is also very fast, helpful and respectful. I'm very happy with this business! Highly recommended! You won't be disappointed at all."

giovanna battaglia

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Edward and Dee are the best. The staff is very professional and always helps me quickly. I am very happy to be working with such a wonderful team."

Balvinder kaur

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Edward Min State Farm is awesome. They help me keep track of all my insurance related items. I feel like they are my personal assistants for all my insurance needs. Especially Deepti, she has been extremely helpful!! All I have to do is call or text or email her and she takes it from there."

The Reazul Group

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Edward Min agency and his staff Deepti is built upon integrity and remarkable customer service. His agency rises to the occasion of the best situation but more over is in the forefront to protect you from the unexpected situations. I highly recommend this agency to everyone seeking insurance. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Wei Wang

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Edward Min is a straightforward no nonsense agent who explains his answers professionally and in a non reserved forthright manner. He spend extra time to answer my questions and concerns, as compared to other agents when I was shopping for a policy, and is very knowledgeable. His staff is very professional with great customer service. I would wholeheartedly recommend this agency."

Arya Raghav

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service!"

Phyllis Medina

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Edward and State Farm insurance have treated me amazingly. Edward goes above and beyond to help me with keeping all my payments on time and reaches out to me during times of need Never have I ever worked with an insurance company that actually cared about their customers so much I 100 hundred percent recommend this insurance company and all of their employees"

Phillip Yoo

July 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nothing but excellence at this State Farm agency office. He walked me through a series of questions and recommended me a policy that met my needs. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional who's always ready to assist me as he is willing to go the extra mile to resolve your issues. I highly recommend Edward and his staff for all your insurance needs. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!"

David E. Velasquez

November 8, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horrible service, have been with them for 5 years and called him to get info on an umbrella policy and he was very nasty, said he was not interested in and hung up. This is not the way to treat a customer."